Staff

Alicia Sutton Campbell

Executive Director

602-258-8100 ext. 23 | asutton@freeartsaz.org

 

Stephanie Smith

Special Projects Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 13 | ssmith@freeartsaz.org

 

Development

Steven Henderson

Development Director

602-258-8100 ext. 19 | shenderson@freeartsaz.org

 

Angela Palmer

Marketing Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 16 | apalmer@freeartsaz.org

 

Robert Raygoza

Development Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 15 | rraygoza@freeartsaz.org

 

Cora Rodriquez

Development Coordinator

602-258-8100 ext. 14 | crodriquez@freeartsaz.org

 

Programs and Volunteering

Jessica Flowers

Program Director

602-258-8100 ext. 20 | jflowers@freeartsaz.org

 

Ruth Sager

Program Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 22
rfarber@freeartsaz.org

 

Erina Meneses 

Program Coordinator

602-258-8100 ext. 17 | emeneses@freeartsaz.org 

 

Teresa Shannon

Volunteer Coordinator

602-258-8100 ext. 25 | tshannon@freeartsaz.org

 

Travis Harrick

Program Assistant

602-258-8100 ext. 21 | tharrick@freeartsaz.org

 

Finance and Operations

Candace Langholff

Finance & Operations Director

602-258-8100 ext. 18 | clangholff@freeartsaz.org

 

Blain Logan

Office Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 11 | blogan@freeartsaz.org 

 

Debra Markert

Administrative Assistant

602-258-8100 | dmarkert@freeartsaz.org 

 

Amber Rivera

Administrative Assistant

602-258-8100 ext. 10 | arivera@freeartsaz.org

Your gift can change a life

The creative arts transform and inspire lives. Our donors are the reason we are able to reach over 7,000 children annually.

Sign Up for Our Newsletter