Staff Directory

Barbara DuVal Fenster, APR, Executive Director
602-258-8100 ext. 12
bfenster@freeartsaz.org

Development

Katia Brown Howard, Director of Development
602-258-8100 ext. 14
khoward@freeartsaz.org

Marion Donaldson, Development Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 15
mdonaldson@freeartsaz.org

Programs and Volunteering

Alicia Sutton Campbell, Deputy Director and Director of Programs
602-258-8100 ext. 23
asutton@freeartsaz.org

Jessica Flowers, Program Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 20
jflowers@freeartsaz.org

Ruth Farber, Program Associate
602-258-8100 ext. 22
rfarber@freeartsaz.org

Cherie Scott, Community Liaison/Volunteer Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 16
cscott@freeartsaz.org

Finance and Operations

Candace Langholff, Director of Finance and Operations
602-258-8100 ext. 18
clangholff@freeartsaz.org

Stephanie Smith, Office Coordinator
602-258-8100 ext. 11
ssmith@freeartsaz.org

Amber Rivera, Administrative Assistant
602-258-8100 ext.10
arivera@freeartsaz.org