Staff Directory

Alicia Sutton Campbell, Executive Director

602-258-8100 ext. 23

asutton@freeartsaz.org

 

Stephanie Smith, Special Projects

602-258-8100 ext. 13

ssmith@freeartsaz.org

 

Programs and Volunteering

Jessica Flowers, Program Director

602-258-8100 ext. 20

jflowers@freeartsaz.org

 

Ruth Farber, Program Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 22

rfarber@freeartsaz.org

 

Emma Wille, Program Coordinator

602-258-8100 ext. 17

ewille@freeartsaz.org

 

Travis Harrick, Program Assistant

602-258-8100 ext. 21

tharrick@freeartsaz.org

 

Development

Steven Henderson, Development Director

602-258-8100 ext. 19

shenderson@freeartsaz.org

 

Robert Raygoza, Development Manager

602-258-8100 ext. 15

rraygoza@freeartsaz.org

 

Cora Rodriquez, Development Assistant

602-258-8100 ext. 25

crodriquez@freeartsaz.org

 

Finance and Operations

Candace Langholff, Finance and Operations Director

602-258-8100 ext. 18

clangholff@freeartsaz.org

 

Amber Rivera, Administrative Assistant

602-258-8100 ext.10

arivera@freeartsaz.org