Staff Directory

Alicia Sutton Campbell, Executive Director
602-258-8100 ext. 23
asutton@freeartsaz.org

Development

Katia Brown, Development Director
602-258-8100 ext. 14
kbrown@freeartsaz.org

Marion Donaldson, Development Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 15
mdonaldson@freeartsaz.org

Programs and Volunteering

Jessica Flowers, Program Director
602-258-8100 ext. 20
jflowers@freeartsaz.org

Kim Willey, Program Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 17
kwilley@freeartsaz.org

Ruth Farber, Program Manager
602-258-8100 ext. 22
rfarber@freeartsaz.org

Cherie Scott, Community Liaison/Volunteer Engagement
602-258-8100 ext. 16
cscott@freeartsaz.org

Emma Wille, Program Assistant
602-258-8100 ext. 21
ewille@freeartsaz.org

Finance and Operations

Candace Langholff, Finance and Operations Director
602-258-8100 ext. 18
clangholff@freeartsaz.org

Stephanie Smith, Office Coordinator
602-258-8100 ext. 11
ssmith@freeartsaz.org

Amber Rivera, Administrative Assistant
602-258-8100 ext.10
arivera@freeartsaz.org