Board of Directors


Elizabeth Shabaker, Versant Capital Management


Maria Moreno, The Northern Trust Co.

President-Elect and Treasurer

Cathy Graham, Desert Schools Federal Credit Union

Vice President, Board Governance

Robert Denning, Banner Health

Vice President, Marketing

Casey Seeger, UMB Bank

Vice President, Development

Coree Neumeyer, Quarles & Brady, LLP.

Vice President, Outreach

Barbara Gould, Point B

Immediate Past President

Board Members

Adam J. Michael, Arizona Public Service

Amber Wayne, Nationwide Insurance Company

Chadwick Campbell, Cohn Financial Group

Diane Vanderburgh, Edward Jones

Isaac Moya, Republic Media

Karen Grande, Estate Management

Megan Nordquest Schwallie, LCSW, Therapist

Ryan Johnson, Salt River Project

Susan Henderson, Arizona Business Bank

Susan Sheen, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Timothy A. Smith, DLA Piper LLP

Victoria Stazio, Fennemore Craig PC

Yasin Tisdale, American Airlines


Sign Up for Our Newsletter